Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Kim Rodgers

Realtor®

  • Cell 970-799-4001
Questions?

Tbd Road U, Yellow Jacket, CO – $474,900

  • $475k Price
  • 160 Acres
  • $475k Price
  • 160 Acres

Tbd Road U

360 Views of surrounding Mountain Ranges from La Platas to The Blues and everything in between. Property has it all - 66 Acres of irrigated land with a pivot, dry land pastures, canyon with springs and a pond bordering BLM land. Elk and deer abound with complete access to BLM into Dawson Draw, Cave Spring Canyon to Yellow Jacket Canyon and thousands of acres of public space. There are multiple Indian Ruin sites on the land overlooking the canyon. Build your dream home or an off grid cabin - the choice is yours with no covenants or HOA. Whether you are a hunter, wildlife enthusiast, Archaeologist or just want peace and quiet - this is the property for you. Call me now for a showing!

Schedule a Tour

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #762688
  • Price$474,900
  • Acres160.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeAgricultural
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressTbd Road U
  • AreaMontezuma County Rural NW
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityYellow Jacket
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81335

Amenities

  • ViewMountains, Valley
  • WaterfrontPond, Seasonal Stream/Spring

Exterior

Lot Description

Pasture, Level, Sloped, Rolling, Borders National Forest, Borders Public Land

School Information

  • ElementaryLewis-Arriola K-5
  • MiddleCortez 6-8
  • HighMontezuma-Cortez 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website13
  • ZoningAgriculture

Listing Details

  • OfficeRegents Real Estate Group Inc.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for Tbd Road U, Yellow Jacket, CO (MLS® #762688)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer