Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeremy Deas

REALTOR®

  • Office (970) 259-2255
  • Cell (970) 946-8466
Questions?

520 W 6th Street #17, Cortez, CO – $95,500

  • $95.5k Price
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 672 Sqft
  • $95.5k Price
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 672 Sqft

520 W 6th Street #17

The Condo is an end ground floor Unit. All appliances in Condo, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Range/Oven, Washer and Dryer. This Unit has a side yard and back patio. Patio area is fenced. The Unit has a laundry area off the kitchen. Unit has a ceiling fan in living are and bedroom. A window air conditioner for the hot days also. The complex has community swimming pool. The grounds are maintained. New paint in this quality Condo. Call for a Showing today.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Mon 07 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #762708
  • Price$95,500
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage672
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1984
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo
  • StatusUC/Contingent/Call LB

Community Information

  • Address520 W 6th Street #17
  • AreaCortez
  • SubdivisionLajolla(DBA Cedar Oaks)
  • CityCortez
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81321

School Information

  • ElementaryMesa K-5
  • MiddleCortez 6-8
  • HighMontezuma-Cortez 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website16
  • HOA NameCedar Oaks Conodominum

Listing Details

  • OfficeColorado West Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 520 W 6th Street #17, Cortez, CO (MLS® #762708)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Active to UC/Contingent/Call LB
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer