Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Brian Cartwright

Realtor®

  • Cell (970) 759-0359
Questions?

480 Oakridge Drive, Pagosa Springs, CO – $19,900

  • $19.9k Price
  • 1.1 Acres
  • $19.9k Price
  • 1.1 Acres

480 Oakridge Drive

Nicely wooded property with great access. Not too far from town. Electric and phone nearby.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #762739
  • Price$19,900
  • Acres1.10
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address480 Oakridge Drive
  • AreaPS04 (Aspen Springs)
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Subdivision

Aspen Springs 3 - 04 Cnty Code 00040

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectricity Near, Phone Near

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionWooded Lot

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website212
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

  • OfficeJim Smith Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 480 Oakridge Drive, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #762739)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $21,500 to $19,900 $1,600 (7.44%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer