Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Kim Rodgers

Realtor®

  • Cell 970-799-4001
Questions?

601 Detroit Avenue, Cortez, CO – $235,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,510 Sqft
  • .19 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,510 Sqft
  • .19 Acres

601 Detroit Avenue

Cute, Cozy and low maintenance, This Move in ready home in Cortez Colorado is located close to the Hawkins Preserve, giving this home a very high walkability score to outdoor recreation. This freshly painted 3 Bed 2 Bath home features an open floor plan with vaulted ceilings, skylight, laundry room, one car garage and a brand deck in the back of the home, the fully fenced back yard is ideal for kids and pets or maybe a small garden. Setup your showing today for this bargain of a home

Schedule a Tour

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Mon 07 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #762740
  • Price$235,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,510
  • Acres0.19
  • Year Built1994
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeStick Built
  • StyleRanch
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address601 Detroit Avenue
  • AreaCortez
  • SubdivisionVerde Vu
  • CityCortez
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81321

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • GaragesAttached Garage

Utilities

Electric, Natural Gas, Phone - Cell Reception

Interior

  • InteriorTile, Bamboo
  • HeatingElectric, Ceiling Radiant
  • CoolingEvaporative Cooler
  • BasementCrawl Space
  • StoriesOne Story

Appliances

Range/Oven, Refrigerator, Dishwasher, Disposal

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • RoofAsphalt
  • ConstructionWood Frame

School Information

  • ElementaryMesa K-5
  • MiddleCortez 6-8
  • HighMontezuma-Cortez 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website16
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

  • OfficeRegents Real Estate Group Inc.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 601 Detroit Avenue, Cortez, CO (MLS® #762740)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer