Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Brian Cartwright

Realtor®

  • Cell 970.759.0359
Questions?

1823 E Main St., Cortez, CO – $279,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 1,028 Sqft
  • .16 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 1,028 Sqft
  • .16 Acres

1823 E Main St.

Home/Business location in front of Walmart! Commercial or Residential property in the heart of Cortez. Walk to everything. Come take a look!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Mon 07 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #762792
  • Price$279,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,028
  • Acres0.16
  • Year Built1954
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeStick Built
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address1823 E Main St.
  • AreaCortez
  • SubdivisionVeach
  • CityCortez
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81321

Interior

  • InteriorHardwood
  • HeatingForced Air, Natural Gas

Exterior

  • RoofMetal

School Information

  • ElementaryKemper K-5
  • MiddleCortez 6-8
  • HighMontezuma-Cortez 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website13
  • ZoningCommercial

Listing Details

  • Office4 Corners Properties Inc.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1823 E Main St., Cortez, CO (MLS® #762792)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer