Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Kim Rodgers

Realtor®

  • Cell 970-799-4001
Questions?

Epr_lot12c Preservation Place, Pagosa Springs, CO – $545,000

  • $545k Price
  • 55 Acres
  • $545k Price
  • 55 Acres

Epr_lot12c Preservation Place

This property, mere minutes from Pagosa Springs, CO is located in scenic Eagle Peak Ranch. This 55 acre parcel is bisected by Martinez Creek with gently sloping meadows covering most of the property. This lot is bordered on the north by National Forest offering endless recreational opportunities. Just a few hundred feet beyond the property line is Fourmile Stock Trail, which can be followed on foot or horseback all the way to the Weminuche Wilderness to the north. Multiple potential homesites have excellent views of the San Juan Mountains to the north, while looking down the Martinez Creek drainage across rolling, grass-covered meadows. Just 10 minutes from excellent shopping and recreation in Pagosa Springs, you will be equally close to world class recreation in the San Juan Mountains that surround you. Amenities in Pagosa Springs include the Pagosa Hot Springs, many shopping options, Wolf Creek Ski area, and an intimate small-town feel you will love. Call to schedule your showing now.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Thu 05 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #762796
  • Price$545,000
  • Acres55.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeMountain Property
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressEpr_lot12c Preservation Place
  • AreaPS06 (Pagosa North)
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Subdivision

Eagle Peak Ranch - 06 Cnty Code 00135

Amenities

  • UtilitiesPhone
  • ViewValley
  • WaterfrontCreek

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionRolling

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website73
  • HOA NameEPR

Zoning

Agriculture, Residential Single Family

Listing Details

  • OfficePagosa Land Company
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for Epr_lot12c Preservation Place, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #762796)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Back on Market to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer