Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Brian Cartwright

Realtor®

  • Cell 970.759.0359
Questions?

20151 Road N, Cortez, CO – $129,000

  • $129k Price
  • 24.69 Acres
  • $129k Price
  • 24.69 Acres

20151 Road N

If you love archaeology, this is the parcel for you. These 24.86 acres include an official Colorado state registered, 1000 year old Pueblo II ruin, protected on the edge of the ground and underneath. On less than 1/8th of the entire acreage, and called the Bowthorpe site. It's also built on top of an older Pueblo 1 site, as discovered in two summer field schools run by Ft. Lewis College in Durango. Stunning views to the east of the LaPlata mountains, plus Lizard head and more! Approximately 12 minutes north from downtown Cortez, CO for that privacy you desire. Build your dream home with views of Sleeping Ute mountain to the southwest. Fire hydrant nearby to the west and power poles right across the property street. Photos based on 2017 and 2018 field schools. Call today for your tour!

Schedule a Tour

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #762813
  • Price$129,000
  • Acres24.69
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address20151 Road N
  • AreaMontezuma County Rural NW
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityCortez
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81321

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectricity Near
  • ViewMountains

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionWooded Lot

School Information

  • ElementaryKemper K-5
  • MiddleCortez 6-8
  • HighMontezuma-Cortez 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website66
  • ZoningAgriculture

Listing Details

  • OfficeRE/MAX Mesa Verde Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 20151 Road N, Cortez, CO (MLS® #762813)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer