Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Ryan Poppe

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 946-0601
Questions?

Tbd Empire Street, Cortez, CO – $295,000

  • $295k Price
  • 32.4 Acres
  • $295k Price
  • 32.4 Acres

Tbd Empire Street

Land for sale in Cortez, CO. 32.4 acres bordering Carpenter natural area. Currently zoned multi-family, however a PUD is possible here. Sewer line has been installed on site with multiple man holes in place. Other utilities are also available, with easy accessibility. High visibility and centrally located. Close to schools, library, parks, recreation center, walking trails. Mountain views.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #763059
  • Price$295,000
  • Acres32.40
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressTbd Empire Street
  • AreaCortez
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityCortez
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81321

Amenities

View

Mountains, Valley, Stream/River

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel, Sloped, Rolling

School Information

  • ElementaryKemper K-5
  • MiddleCortez 6-8
  • HighMontezuma-Cortez 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website34
  • ZoningResidential Multi Family

Listing Details

Office

United Country Blue Sky Homes and Land

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for Tbd Empire Street, Cortez, CO (MLS® #763059)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Back on Market to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer