Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Tim Papi

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

Tbd E Empire Street, Cortez, CO – $125,000

  • $125k Price
  • 9.17 Acres
  • $125k Price
  • 9.17 Acres

Tbd E Empire Street

9.17 acres of prime land, currently zoned multi-residential; PUD possible. Utilities available and accessible. High visibility, great views and central Cortez location. Close to schools, parks, recreation, shopping, hospital!

Schedule a Tour

Sat 14 Dec

Sun 15 Dec

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Fri 20 Dec

Sat 21 Dec

Sun 22 Dec

Mon 23 Dec

Tue 24 Dec

Wed 25 Dec

Thu 26 Dec

Fri 27 Dec

Sat 28 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #763060
  • Price$125,000
  • Acres9.17
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressTbd E Empire Street
  • AreaCortez
  • SubdivisionOther
  • CityCortez
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81321

School Information

  • ElementaryKemper K-5
  • MiddleCortez 6-8
  • HighMontezuma-Cortez 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website88
  • ZoningResidential Multi Family

Listing Details

Office

United Country Blue Sky Homes and Land

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for Tbd E Empire Street, Cortez, CO (MLS® #763060)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Back on Market to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer