Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jamie Zogg

REALTOR®

  • Office (970) 259-2255
  • Cell (970) 946-0189
Questions?

21243 Road P.3, Cortez, CO – $124,900

  • $125k Price
  • 8.09 Acres
  • $125k Price
  • 8.09 Acres

21243 Road P.3

WONDERFUL VIEWS FROM THIS 8.08 TRACT OF LAND . PROPERTY HAS IRRIGATION WATER IN WATER USER ASSOCIATION. ALL THE HOMES IN THIS SUBDIVISION ARE CUSTOM HOMES. THIS PARCEL IS ONLY 5 MILES FROM TOWN. THE IRRIGATION AMOUNT VARIES FROM YEAR TO YEAR.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #763128
  • Price$124,900
  • Acres8.09
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address21243 Road P.3
  • AreaMontezuma County Rural NW
  • SubdivisionThe Views
  • CityCortez
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81321

School Information

  • ElementaryLewis-Arriola K-5
  • MiddleCortez 6-8
  • HighMontezuma-Cortez 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website28
  • HOA NameYES

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 West Slope Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 21243 Road P.3, Cortez, CO (MLS® #763128)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer