Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeff Brown

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 749-6655
Questions?

2350 Apache Street, Cortez, CO – $39,900

  • $39.9k Price
  • 1.41 Acres
  • $39.9k Price
  • 1.41 Acres

2350 Apache Street

1.41 acres (2 lots), Located in an Awesome location close to town, hospital, shopping, golf course, and the Elks lodge. Great views of the Ute and LaPlata mountains. Take a look today!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #763134
  • Price$39,900
  • Acres1.41
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address2350 Apache Street
  • AreaCortez
  • SubdivisionMontezuma Heights
  • CityCortez
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81321

Amenities

Utilities

Electricity Near, Phone Near, Natural Gas Near, Internet, Phone - Cell Reception

View

Mountains, Valley, Other, Lake/Pond/Reservoir

Exterior

Lot Description

Cleared, Corner, Golf Course Near, Level

School Information

  • ElementaryKemper K-5
  • MiddleCortez 6-8
  • HighMontezuma-Cortez 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website33
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

  • OfficeeXp Realty, LLC
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 2350 Apache Street, Cortez, CO (MLS® #763134)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer