Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeremy Deas

REALTOR®

  • Office (970) 259-2255
  • Cell (970) 946-8466
Questions?

2570 Cr 329, Ignacio, CO – $177,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,400 Sqft
  • 2.8 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,400 Sqft
  • 2.8 Acres

2570 Cr 329

3 bedroom, 3 bathroom and 2400 square feet with lots of potential. Close to Navajo Lake and Public Lands for outdoor recreation. Home needs some updates and TLC and you can make it your own.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Wed 06 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #763248
  • Price$177,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Square Footage2,400
  • Acres2.80
  • Year Built2005
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeManufactured\Mobile
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address2570 Cr 329
  • AreaIgnacio Rural
  • SubdivisionOther
  • CityIgnacio
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81137

School Information

  • ElementaryIgnacio K-6
  • MiddleIgnacio 7-8
  • HighIgnacio 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website30
  • ForeclosureYes

Listing Details

  • OfficeFour Seasons Land Company Inc.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 2570 Cr 329, Ignacio, CO (MLS® #763248)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $187,900 to $177,900 $10,000 (5.32%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer