Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeremy Deas

REALTOR®

  • Office (970) 259-2255
  • Cell (970) 946-8466
Questions?

1340 Simmons Drive, Pagosa Springs, CO – $28,000

  • $28k Price
  • 2.4 Acres
  • $28k Price
  • 2.4 Acres

1340 Simmons Drive

This area of Aspen Springs is close to the highway but far enough away from it to be very quiet and peaceful. This wooded lot has a slight upward slope at the south end of the lot that will make a nice driveway up to the flat building site on the top of a hill. There you will find beautiful views to the south and southwest of Broken off Point and privacy from the road and neighbors. All of the houses in this area of Aspen Springs are nice homes. Aspen Springs Metro maintains and plows the roads. This is a very pleasant neighborhood to call home!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #763272
  • Price$28,000
  • Acres2.40
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusUC/Contingent/Call LB

Community Information

  • Address1340 Simmons Drive
  • AreaPS04 (Aspen Springs)
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Subdivision

Aspen Springs 1 -04 Cnty Code 00020

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectricity Near, Phone Near
  • ViewMountains

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionWooded Lot, Rolling

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website55
  • ZoningAgriculture

Listing Details

  • OfficeJim Smith Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1340 Simmons Drive, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #763272)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Active to UC/Contingent/Call LB
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer