Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Kim Rodgers

Realtor®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

1772 Thunderbird Road, Hesperus, CO – $265,000

  • $265k Price
  • 35.59 Acres
  • $265k Price
  • 35.59 Acres

1772 Thunderbird Road

These beautiful sweeping views of the La Platas can be yours to enjoy all year long! One of the most premier settings in Trappers Crossing, offering unbelievable views and privacy, wilderness and modern conveniences, seclusion but close to town. The topography provides a lot of usability, and the most probable building site maximizes the views. Paved access and water tap already paid, underground utilities. The driveway is roughed in, making access easier. This lot offers everything that you could imagine within the spectacular trappers crossing subdivision.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 21 Feb

Sat 22 Feb

Sun 23 Feb

Mon 24 Feb

Tue 25 Feb

Wed 26 Feb

Thu 27 Feb

Fri 28 Feb

Sat 29 Feb

Sun 01 Mar

Mon 02 Mar

Tue 03 Mar

Wed 04 Mar

Thu 05 Mar

Fri 06 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #763296
  • Price$265,000
  • Acres35.59
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address1772 Thunderbird Road
  • AreaDurango Rural
  • SubdivisionTrappers Cross
  • CityHesperus
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81326

School Information

  • ElementaryFort Lewis Mesa K-5
  • MiddleEscalante 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website149
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NameTrappers Crossing

Listing Details

  • OfficeColdwell Banker Heritage House
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1772 Thunderbird Road, Hesperus, CO (MLS® #763296)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Back on Market to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer