Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeff Brown

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 749-6655
Questions?

1957 & 1939 Lake Forest, Pagosa Springs, CO – $38,900

  • $38.9k Price
  • .47 Acres
  • $38.9k Price
  • .47 Acres

1957 & 1939 Lake Forest

A prime location close to town, close to National Forrest access, and close to the recreation center, these lots will be a great spot for a new build getaway. Only two miles away from City Market and Pagosa's uptown restaurants. With a 5 minute drive from the downtown area this puts you close to all mountain activities Pagosa has to offer. These lots are being sold together as they both compliment each other very well. They are full of Ponderosa Pine trees and oak brush with a walking path out the front door that brings you to the shopping centers. Come have a look at this opportunity set at a great price for your real estate goals.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 12 Nov

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #763312
  • Price$38,900
  • Acres0.47
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address1957 & 1939 Lake Forest
  • AreaPS03 (Pagosa Lakes)
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Subdivision

Lake Forest Estates - 03 Cnty Code 00285

Amenities

  • ViewOther

Utilities

Electricity Near, Natural Gas Near, Phone - Cell Reception

Exterior

Lot Description

Adj to Greenbelt, Adj to Open Space, Level, Sloped

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website49
  • ZoningResidential Multi Family

Listing Details

  • OfficeBest of Pagosa Springs
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1957 & 1939 Lake Forest, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #763312)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer