Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jamie Zogg

REALTOR®

  • Office (970) 259-2255
  • Cell (970) 946-0189
Questions?

110 N 15th, Dolores, CO – $65,000

  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,500 Sqft
  • .15 Acres
  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,500 Sqft
  • .15 Acres

110 N 15th

Investment opportunity!!!! Large lot with 3 older manufactured homes, Large home includes carport and rents for $650.00 per month, medium sized home rents for $550 per month, small home rents for $400.00 per month. Owner pays Electric, water, sewer, trash. Manufactured homes have had improvements made, very livable units! Fenced yard, large trees, private location close to school. MOBILES ARE GRANDFATHERED, CONTINUE RENTING FOR INVESTMENT OR MOVE THEM OFF AND HAVE A GREAT BUILDING LOT WITH ALL UTILITIES INSTALLED AT AN AFFORDABLE PRICE! NO WARRANTIES ON MANUFACTURED HOMES, SOLD AS-IS. TOTAL SQUARE FOOTAGE IS FOR ALL 3 HOMES. OWNER MAY CARRY WITH SUBSTANTIAL DOWN PAYMENT, DISCOUNT FOR CASH SALE.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #763324
  • Price$65,000
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Square Footage1,500
  • Acres0.15
  • Year Built1969
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeManufactured\Mobile
  • StyleSingle Wide
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address110 N 15th
  • AreaDolores
  • SubdivisionTaylor-Brumley
  • CityDolores
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81323

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2

Interior

  • HeatingNatural Gas
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesWoodstove
  • StoriesOne Story

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionCorner

School Information

  • ElementaryDolores K-5
  • MiddleDolores 6-8
  • HighDolores 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website21
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 West Slope Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 110 N 15th, Dolores, CO (MLS® #763324)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer