Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Tim Papi

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

408 N Ash Street, Cortez, CO – $169,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,542 Sqft
  • ¼ Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,542 Sqft
  • ¼ Acres

408 N Ash Street

Here's your chance to own an affordable 3 bed/2 bath home with a huge yard, shed and covered parking. Square footage includes sunroom off the dining area. This is a fine home in an excellent, well established neighborhood north of Main St. Great central location with close proximity to parks, schools, shopping and the hospital. The interior is freshly painted and ready to move-in.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 14 Dec

Sun 15 Dec

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Fri 20 Dec

Sat 21 Dec

Sun 22 Dec

Mon 23 Dec

Tue 24 Dec

Wed 25 Dec

Thu 26 Dec

Fri 27 Dec

Sat 28 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #763351
  • Price$169,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,542
  • Acres0.25
  • Year Built1979
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeStick Built
  • StyleRanch
  • StatusUC/Contingent/Call LB

Community Information

  • Address408 N Ash Street
  • AreaCortez
  • SubdivisionSmith(Cortez)
  • CityCortez
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81321

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Natural Gas
  • Parking Spaces1

Interior

  • InteriorCarpet-Partial, Linoleum
  • HeatingForced Air, Natural Gas
  • BasementConcrete, Permanent
  • StoriesOne Story

Exterior

  • ConstructionWood Frame

School Information

  • ElementaryKemper K-5
  • MiddleCortez 6-8
  • HighMontezuma-Cortez 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website80
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

Office

United Country Blue Sky Homes and Land

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 408 N Ash Street, Cortez, CO (MLS® #763351)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Active to UC/Contingent/Call LB
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer