Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeff Brown

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

6521 County Road 103b, Hesperus, CO – $69,900

  • $69.9k Price
  • 32 Acres
  • $69.9k Price
  • 32 Acres

6521 County Road 103b

Beautiful property hidden away in Redmesa conveniently located off of Highway 140 with the added benefit of domestic water! This 32 acre property commonly known as the “Bee House” property on the fringe of town includes 1 share in the Redmesa reservoir for the sole purpose of a domestic well. This premium cleared farmland is just waiting for the perfect home, farm or hobby ranch. The beautiful Colorado sky is the limit on this property.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #763439
  • Price$69,900
  • Acres32.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address6521 County Road 103b
  • AreaDurango Rural
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityHesperus
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81326

Amenities

  • ViewMountains, Valley

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionCleared

School Information

  • ElementaryFort Lewis Mesa K-5
  • MiddleEscalante 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website191
  • ZoningAgriculture

Listing Details

  • OfficeRE/MAX Mesa Verde Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 6521 County Road 103b, Hesperus, CO (MLS® #763439)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer