Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jamie Zogg

REALTOR®

  • Office (970) 259-2255
  • Cell (970) 946-0189
Questions?

Tbd Cr 104 Ralph/peine, Hesperus, CO – $69,900

  • $69.9k Price
  • 32½ Acres
  • $69.9k Price
  • 32½ Acres

Tbd Cr 104 Ralph/peine

Beautiful property hidden away in Redmesa conveniently located off of Highway 140 with the added benefit of domestic water! This 32.05 acre property commonly known as the “Ralph/Peine” property on the fringe of town includes 1 share in the Redmesa reservoir for the sole purpose of a domestic well. This premium cleared farmland is just waiting for the perfect home, farm or hobby ranch. The beautiful Colorado sky is the limit on this property.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 14 Oct

Tue 15 Oct

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #763441
  • Price$69,900
  • Acres32.05
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressTbd Cr 104 Ralph/peine
  • AreaDurango Rural
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityHesperus
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81326

Amenities

  • ViewMountains, Valley

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionCleared

School Information

  • ElementaryFort Lewis Mesa K-5
  • MiddleEscalante 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website16

Zoning

Agriculture, Residential Single Family

Listing Details

  • OfficeRE/MAX Mesa Verde Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for Tbd Cr 104 Ralph/peine, Hesperus, CO (MLS® #763441)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer