Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Tim Papi

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

Tbd County Road 100 River Property, Hesperus, CO – $198,000

  • $198k Price
  • 117.14 Acres
  • $198k Price
  • 117.14 Acres

Tbd County Road 100 River Property

Off grid paradise property hidden away outside Redmesa. This 117.14 acre property commonly known as the “River” property is a hunter's dream. This beautiful premium farmland just waiting for the perfect of grid home, hunter's camp with "tiny homes", a farm or hobby ranch. The beautiful Colorado sky is the limit on this property.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 21 Feb

Sat 22 Feb

Sun 23 Feb

Mon 24 Feb

Tue 25 Feb

Wed 26 Feb

Thu 27 Feb

Fri 28 Feb

Sat 29 Feb

Sun 01 Mar

Mon 02 Mar

Tue 03 Mar

Wed 04 Mar

Thu 05 Mar

Fri 06 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #763444
  • Price$198,000
  • Acres117.14
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AreaDurango Rural
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityHesperus
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81326

Address

Tbd County Road 100 River Property

Amenities

  • ViewValley, Lake/Pond/Reservoir

School Information

  • ElementaryFort Lewis Mesa K-5
  • MiddleEscalante 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website145

Listing Details

  • OfficeRE/MAX Mesa Verde Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for Tbd County Road 100 River Property, Hesperus, CO (MLS® #763444)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer