Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Brian Cartwright

Realtor®

  • Cell 970.759.0359
Questions?

Tbd Cr 100 River Property, Hesperus, CO – $198,000

  • $198k Price
  • 117.14 Acres
  • $198k Price
  • 117.14 Acres

Tbd Cr 100 River Property

Off grid paradise property hidden away outside Redmesa. This 117.14 acre property commonly known as the “River” property is a hunter's dream. This beautiful premium farmland just waiting for the perfect of grid home, hunter's camp with "tiny homes", a farm or hobby ranch. The beautiful Colorado sky is the limit on this property.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 14 Oct

Tue 15 Oct

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #763444
  • Price$198,000
  • Acres117.14
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressTbd Cr 100 River Property
  • AreaDurango Rural
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityHesperus
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81326

Amenities

  • ViewValley, Lake/Pond/Reservoir

School Information

  • ElementaryFort Lewis Mesa K-5
  • MiddleEscalante 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website16

Listing Details

  • OfficeRE/MAX Mesa Verde Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for Tbd Cr 100 River Property, Hesperus, CO (MLS® #763444)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer