Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jamie Zogg

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

1844 S Lakeside Drive, Durango, CO – $1,299,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,350 Sqft
  • 14½ Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,350 Sqft
  • 14½ Acres

1844 S Lakeside Drive

Views, Views, Views! Overlooking the La Plata's and your own private lake, this beautiful home sits in the perfect location. The large yard was perfect for baseball games or picnics and the lake is great for paddle boards or relaxing. Quality craftsmanship throughout, the gourmet kitchen and open floor plan takes full advantage of the views and opens to the large decks and cute outside spaces. The fantastic, wood paneled office has a fireplace and makes working at home a plus. This is only minutes from town and only a short distance off of a paved road. Additional separately deeded, 3.83 acre lot that borders the lake as well and can be included for $250,000.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 26 Jan

Mon 27 Jan

Tue 28 Jan

Wed 29 Jan

Thu 30 Jan

Fri 31 Jan

Sat 01 Feb

Sun 02 Feb

Mon 03 Feb

Tue 04 Feb

Wed 05 Feb

Thu 06 Feb

Fri 07 Feb

Sat 08 Feb

Sun 09 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #763496
  • Price$1,299,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage3,350
  • Acres14.05
  • Year Built1995
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeStick Built
  • StyleContemporary
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address1844 S Lakeside Drive
  • AreaDurango Rural
  • SubdivisionLake Durango
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • GaragesAttached Garage
  • Is WaterfrontYes
  • WaterfrontLake/Reservoir

Interior

  • HeatingPropane
  • StoriesBi-Level

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • Lot DescriptionAdj to Open Space
  • RoofArchitectural Shingles

School Information

  • ElementaryFort Lewis Mesa K-5
  • MiddleEscalante 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website118
  • HOA NameLake Durango

Listing Details

  • OfficeColdwell Banker Heritage House
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1844 S Lakeside Drive, Durango, CO (MLS® #763496)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active
Price Reduced from $1,550,000 to $1,299,000 $251,000 (16.19%)

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer