Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jamie Zogg

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

550 Alkali Gulch, Hesperus, CO – $189,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,181 Sqft
  • 40 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,181 Sqft
  • 40 Acres

550 Alkali Gulch

A LOT OF SQUARE FOOTAGE FOR THIS PRICE. SOME INTERIOR FINISH WORK NEEDS TO BE COMPLETED. THIS IS A PERFECT HOME FOR SOMEONE WHO CAN APPLY THE FINISHING TOUCHES AS THEY SEE FIT. LARGE WRAP AROUND DECK, TILE AND WOOD FLOORING. This property is eligible under the Freddie Mac First Look Initiative through 5/16/2019.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 06 Dec

Sat 07 Dec

Sun 08 Dec

Mon 09 Dec

Tue 10 Dec

Wed 11 Dec

Thu 12 Dec

Fri 13 Dec

Sat 14 Dec

Sun 15 Dec

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Fri 20 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #763576
  • Price$189,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage2,181
  • Acres40.00
  • Year Built1993
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeStick Built
  • StyleSplit-Level, Farm House
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address550 Alkali Gulch
  • AreaDurango Rural
  • SubdivisionNot Applicable
  • CityHesperus
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81326

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Propane-Tank Leased
  • ViewMountains

Interior

  • InteriorCarpet-Partial, Tile, Vinyl
  • HeatingForced Air, Propane
  • BasementCrawl Space
  • StoriesTwo Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood, Masonite
  • Exterior FeaturesDeck
  • Lot DescriptionWooded Lot, Cleared
  • RoofMetal
  • ConstructionWood Frame, Wood

School Information

  • ElementaryFort Lewis Mesa K-5
  • MiddleEscalante 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website64
  • ZoningNone

Listing Details

  • OfficeR1 Colorado
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 550 Alkali Gulch, Hesperus, CO (MLS® #763576)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $199,900 to $189,000 $10,900 (5.45%)
Price Reduced from $219,900 to $199,900 $20,000 (9.10%)
Price Reduced from $239,900 to $219,900 $20,000 (8.34%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer