Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Brian Cartwright

Realtor®

  • Cell 970.759.0359
Questions?

86 Surrey Drive, Pagosa Springs, CO – $164,500

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,566 Sqft
  • .11 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,566 Sqft
  • .11 Acres

86 Surrey Drive

Freshly remodeled 2000 Atlantic Manor II, 1566 square foot 3 brm 2 bath Double Wide, new laminate flooring, new baseboard, new paint, new water heater, new skirting, new metal roofing, new gas range/oven, new microwave, new refrigerator. Very clean and move in ready !! Call today for an appointment. This one will go fast !!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #763599
  • Price$164,500
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,566
  • Acres0.11
  • Year Built2000
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeManufactured\Mobile
  • StatusActive

Style

Double Wide, Ranch, Contemporary

Community Information

  • Address86 Surrey Drive
  • AreaPS03 (Pagosa Lakes)
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Subdivision

Pagosa Vista - 03 Cnty Code 00457

Amenities

  • ViewMountains

Utilities

Electric, Natural Gas, Internet, Phone - Landline

Interior

  • InteriorLaminate
  • Interior FeaturesCathedral Ceiling
  • HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air
  • StoriesOne Story

Appliances

Range/Oven, Refrigerator, Dishwasher, Washer, Dryer, Disposal, Exhaust Fan

Exterior

  • ExteriorVinyl
  • Exterior FeaturesShed
  • Lot DescriptionAdj to Greenbelt, Wooded Lot
  • RoofMetal
  • ConstructionWood Frame

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website45
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NamePLPOA

Listing Details

  • OfficeGalles Properties
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 86 Surrey Drive, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #763599)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $169,500 to $164,500 $5,000 (2.95%)
Price Reduced from $174,500 to $169,500 $5,000 (2.87%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer