Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeff Brown

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

590 Calle De Oso, Pagosa Springs, CO – $350,000

  • $350k Price
  • 35.06 Acres
  • $350k Price
  • 35.06 Acres

590 Calle De Oso

Looking for that high alpine setting with dramatic views for your mountain home? Lot 12 in Cimarrona Ranch is a picture perfect Colorado property only 11 miles from town. With year round access and utilities including water, electric and high speed internet, you can enjoy this mountain retreat year round. Enjoy the vast open, lush meadows on the ranch, stunning mountain views, old growth aspen, tall pines, spruce and fir. This parcel borders the San Juan National Forest offering thousands of acres to ride, hike, explore, hunt, snowshoe or cross country ski. Elk, deer, bear, wild turkey and grouse frequent the property making this a true wildlife paradise.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #763602
  • Price$350,000
  • Acres35.06
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address590 Calle De Oso
  • AreaPS08 (Upper 84)
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Subdivision

Cimarrona Ranch 2 - 08 Cnty Code 00119

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectricity Near
  • ViewMountains, Valley

Exterior

Lot Description

Wooded Lot, Cul-de-Sac, Sloped, Foothills, Borders National Forest

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website237
  • HOA NameCimarrona

Zoning

Agriculture, Residential Single Family

Listing Details

  • OfficeGalles Properties
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 590 Calle De Oso, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #763602)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer