Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Carrie Hladik

Realtor®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

285 Grouse Drive, Pagosa Springs, CO – $450,000

  • $450k Price
  • 35.02 Acres
  • $450k Price
  • 35.02 Acres

285 Grouse Drive

Looking for that high alpine setting with dramatic views for your mountain home? Lot 2 in Cimarrona Ranch is a picture perfect Colorado property only 11 miles from town. With year round maintained roads and utilities including water, electric and high speed internet, you can enjoy this mountain retreat year round. Enjoy the vast open meadows, stunning mountain views, old growth aspen, tall pines, spruce and fir. This parcel borders the San Juan National Forest offering thousands of acres to ride, hike, explore, hunt, snowshoe or cross country ski. A rough cut drive has been put in to one possible build site. The Ranch lake is situated on this parcel offering both mountain and lake views.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #763605
  • Price$450,000
  • Acres35.02
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address285 Grouse Drive
  • AreaPS08 (Upper 84)
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Subdivision

Cimarrona Ranch 1 - 08 Cnty Code 00117

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectricity, Internet
  • Is WaterfrontYes
  • WaterfrontLake/Reservoir

View

Mountains, Valley, Lake/Pond/Reservoir

Exterior

Lot Description

Wooded Lot, Level, Sloped, Rolling, Foothills, Borders National Forest, Pasture

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website240
  • HOA NameCimarrona Ranch

Zoning

Residential Single Family, Agriculture

Listing Details

  • OfficeGalles Properties
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 285 Grouse Drive, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #763605)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer