Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Tim Papi

REALTOR®

  • Cell 970.759.1871
Questions?

326 Calle De Oso, Pagosa Springs, CO – $252,000

  • $252k Price
  • 17.71 Acres
  • $252k Price
  • 17.71 Acres

326 Calle De Oso

Looking for that high alpine setting with great views for your mountain home? Lot 7 in Cimarrona Ranch is a picture perfect Colorado property only 11 miles from town. With year round access and utilities including water, electric and high speed internet, you can enjoy this mountain retreat year round. Enjoy the vast open meadows in the Ranch, stunning mountain view, old growth aspen groves , tall pines, spruce and fir. A wildlife paradise with elk, deer, bear and wild turkey. All parcels have access to national forest and a private lake with unlimited area to ride, hike, explore, hunt, snowshoe or cross country ski.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #763608
  • Price$252,000
  • Acres17.71
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address326 Calle De Oso
  • AreaPS08 (Upper 84)
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Subdivision

Cimarrona Ranch 2 - 08 Cnty Code 00119

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectricity
  • ViewValley, Lake/Pond/Reservoir

Exterior

Lot Description

Wooded Lot, Sloped, Foothills, Rolling

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website45
  • HOA NameCimarrona Ranch

Listing Details

  • OfficeGalles Properties
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 326 Calle De Oso, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #763608)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer