Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jamie Zogg

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

179 Tripp Creek Road, Durango, CO – $689,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,276 Sqft
  • 8.2 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,276 Sqft
  • 8.2 Acres

179 Tripp Creek Road

The location of this Valley home is outstanding, set among trees for privacy on 8 acres, with unobstructed views of the Animas Valley. The large deck across the back of the home provides for the perfect place to host barbeques and gatherings.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 17 Jan

Sat 18 Jan

Sun 19 Jan

Mon 20 Jan

Tue 21 Jan

Wed 22 Jan

Thu 23 Jan

Fri 24 Jan

Sat 25 Jan

Sun 26 Jan

Mon 27 Jan

Tue 28 Jan

Wed 29 Jan

Thu 30 Jan

Fri 31 Jan

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #763707
  • Price$689,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage2,276
  • Acres8.20
  • Year Built1983
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeStick Built
  • StyleRanch
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address179 Tripp Creek Road
  • AreaDurango Rural
  • SubdivisionTripp Creek
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Natural Gas
  • Parking Spaces2
  • GaragesAttached Garage
  • ViewMountains, Valley
  • WaterfrontSeasonal Stream/Spring

Interior

  • InteriorCarpet-Partial, Tile
  • HeatingFloor Radiant, Electric
  • BasementCrawl Space
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesLiving Room
  • StoriesOne Story

Interior Features

Window Coverings, Ceiling Fan(s), Vaulted Ceiling, Pantry, Walk In Closet, Hot Tub

Appliances

Range/Oven, Refrigerator, Dishwasher, Dryer, Disposal, Microwave

Exterior

  • ExteriorCedar
  • Exterior FeaturesDeck, Lawn Sprinklers, Hot Tub
  • RoofMetal
  • ConstructionWood

Lot Description

Cul-De-Sac, Borders National Forest

School Information

  • ElementaryAnimas Valley K-5
  • MiddleMiller 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website101
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NameTripp Creek

Listing Details

Office

The Wells Group of Durango, Inc.

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 179 Tripp Creek Road, Durango, CO (MLS® #763707)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer