Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeremy Deas

REALTOR®

  • Office (970) 259-2255
  • Cell (970) 946-8466
Questions?

11796 Road 24.4, Cortez, CO – $150,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,200 Sqft
  • 3 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,200 Sqft
  • 3 Acres

11796 Road 24.4

Come to the country and live in vintage charm! At the end of a quiet road sits the 3 bedroom, 1 bathroom home on 3 irrigated acres. Enjoy the spectacular mountain view while you have your morning coffee on the front deck. Large established trees have ample shade for the home and a productive field provides feed for your livestock. Live in this charmer or move it out and build your dream home to take advantage of the views, this location can't be beat! Schedule your personal tour today!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 14 Oct

Tue 15 Oct

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #763731
  • Price$150,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage1,200
  • Acres3.00
  • Year Built1968
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeManufactured\Mobile
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address11796 Road 24.4
  • AreaMontezuma County Rural NW
  • SubdivisionCanyon Rim Acres
  • CityCortez
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81321

Amenities

  • ViewMountains

Utilities

Electric, Propane-Tank Owned, Phone - Cell Reception

Interior

  • InteriorCarpet-Partial, Vinyl
  • HeatingForced Air, Propane
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesLiving Room
  • StoriesOne Story

Appliances

Range/Oven, Refrigerator, Washer, Dryer, Microwave

Basement

Not Permanent, Other - See Remarks, Skirted

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesDeck
  • Lot DescriptionPasture
  • RoofMetal

School Information

  • ElementaryKemper K-5
  • MiddleCortez 6-8
  • HighMontezuma-Cortez 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website5
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

  • OfficeRegents Real Estate Group Inc.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 11796 Road 24.4, Cortez, CO (MLS® #763731)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer