Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeremy Deas

REALTOR®

  • Office (970) 259-2255
  • Cell (970) 946-8466
Questions?

165 N Pagosa Boulevard, Pagosa Springs, CO – $599,000

  • $599k Price
  • 3,648 Sqft
  • .8 Acres
  • $599k Price
  • 3,648 Sqft
  • .8 Acres

165 N Pagosa Boulevard

Versatile log building with a prime commercial location. Great access, visibility and parking in core area of Pagosa Springs. This building has been a restaurant/bar and office building. Currently being used as an office building. Big views from the deck that could be utilized depending on the business. Multiple offices areas, and storage space with separate entrances that could be shared depending on needs. Ample parking on a large lot. This building could make a great medical center, wellness center, retail space, bar/restaurant so many possibilities. Only the real estate is being offered for sale. Furnishings can be purchased separately outside of closing.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 14 Oct

Tue 15 Oct

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #763738
  • Price$599,000
  • Square Footage3,648
  • Acres0.80
  • Year Built1997
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeOffice
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address165 N Pagosa Boulevard
  • AreaPS03 (Pagosa Lakes)
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Subdivision

Central Core - 03 Cnty Code 00113

Amenities

  • ParkingGravel, 20 + Total Spaces

Interior

  • HeatingNatural Gas, In-Floor Radiant
  • BasementSlab
  • # of Stories2

Exterior

  • RoofMetal
  • Construction1997

Additional Information

  • Days on Website5
  • ZoningCommercial

Listing Details

  • OfficeTeam Pagosa Realty Group
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 165 N Pagosa Boulevard, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #763738)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer