Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Kim Rodgers

Realtor®

  • Cell 970-799-4001
Questions?

230 Maverick, Pagosa Springs, CO – $67,000

  • $67k Price
  • 3.18 Acres
  • $67k Price
  • 3.18 Acres

230 Maverick

3+ acres. Peaceful and secluded mountain property in the woods with a fantastic building site for a home surrounded by gorgeous ponderosa, spruce, and fir trees. Backyard views are all of the woods (not anyone's property). The property backs up to a seasonal creek bed with wildlife and deer trails throughout. Electricity meter located right at the end of the property which allows for easy and affordable hook up. Located just minutes away from downtown and all city amenities. If you're looking for a wooded mountain paradise with views that's also close to town, this is it!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 14 Oct

Tue 15 Oct

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #763746
  • Price$67,000
  • Acres3.18
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address230 Maverick
  • AreaPS08 (Upper 84)
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Subdivision

Holiday Acres 3 - 08 Cnty Code 00157

Amenities

  • ViewMountains

Utilities

Electricity Near, Internet, Propane Required, Phone - Landline, Phone Near

Exterior

Lot Description

Wooded Lot, Level, Sloped, Rolling

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website5
  • HOA NameHA

Listing Details

  • OfficeSherpa Real Estate
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 230 Maverick, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #763746)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active
Status Changed from Back on Market to NEW

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer