Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Ryan Poppe

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 946-0601
Questions?

Easement Blue Lake Drive, Pagosa Springs, CO – $148,000

  • $148k Price
  • Acres
  • $148k Price
  • Acres

Easement Blue Lake Drive

Unique 2.5 wooded acres with big views of Echo Lake and eastern range. Electricity is across the road from the front property line. Property has slight slope upward from the road to provide bigger mountain views. No restrictions or covenants.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #763747
  • Price$148,000
  • Acres2.50
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressEasement Blue Lake Drive
  • AreaPS08 (Upper 84)
  • SubdivisionOther
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectricity
  • ViewMountains, Lake/Pond/Reservoir

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionWooded Lot, Boundaries Marked

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website174
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

  • OfficeJim Smith Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for Easement Blue Lake Drive, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #763747)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer