Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeff Brown

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 749-6655
Questions?

32 Ranch Road, Vallecito Lake/Bayfield, CO – $264,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,572 Sqft
  • 1.24 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,572 Sqft
  • 1.24 Acres

32 Ranch Road

3 bedroom, 2 bath, 1 car attached garage on treed 1.24 acres totally fenced in. River nearby and National Forest all around. Several outbuildings for storage or animals. Must see this one.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #763853
  • Price$264,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,572
  • Acres1.24
  • Year Built1989
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeStick Built
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address32 Ranch Road
  • AreaVallecito
  • SubdivisionMountain River
  • CityVallecito Lake/Bayfield
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81122

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • GaragesAttached Garage

School Information

  • ElementaryBayfield K-5
  • MiddleBayfield 6-8
  • HighBayfield 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website31
  • ForeclosureYes

Listing Details

  • OfficeFour Seasons Land Company Inc.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 32 Ranch Road, Vallecito Lake/Bayfield, CO (MLS® #763853)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $275,000 to $264,900 $10,100 (3.67%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer