Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeremy Deas

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

X Running Horse Place, Pagosa Springs, CO – $287,500

  • $288k Price
  • 35.06 Acres
  • $288k Price
  • 35.06 Acres

X Running Horse Place

BEST BUY FOR RIVER FRONT!! 35 acres, 1100 feet of river GREAT FISHING, beautiful POND, 32 shares of SENIOR WATER RIGHTS, gated IRRIGATION pipe, excellent HAY production averages between 400 to 500 bales, FENCED, Driveway in, BIG mountain views, awesome HORSE property, ABUNDANT WILDLIFE, private access to NATIONAL FOREST.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 06 Dec

Sat 07 Dec

Sun 08 Dec

Mon 09 Dec

Tue 10 Dec

Wed 11 Dec

Thu 12 Dec

Fri 13 Dec

Sat 14 Dec

Sun 15 Dec

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Fri 20 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #763894
  • Price$287,500
  • Acres35.06
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeAgricultural
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressX Running Horse Place
  • AreaPS09 (Lower 84)
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81128

Subdivision

Navajo River Ranch - 09 Cnty Code 00334

Amenities

  • Is WaterfrontYes
  • WaterfrontRiver/Stream, Pond

Utilities

Electricity, Electricity Near, Phone

View

Mountains, Valley, Stream/River

Exterior

Lot Description

Corners Marked, Boundaries Surveyed, Fishing Rights, Level

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website52
  • HOA NameNRR

Zoning

Agriculture, Residential Single Family

Listing Details

  • OfficeGalles Properties
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for X Running Horse Place, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #763894)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer