Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeremy Deas

REALTOR®

  • Office (970) 259-2255
  • Cell (970) 946-8466
Questions?

24880 Road S.8, Dolores, CO – $313,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,843 Sqft
  • .52 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,843 Sqft
  • .52 Acres

24880 Road S.8

Price Reduced on this Fantastic Mountain View Home !! Great Location, Amazing views, Really nice landscaping, open, warm and cozy inside. This home is just a really nice place to be in your free time. Wonderful floor plan allows you to take in the views from every room and yet still talk to someone in the living room while you're prepping some goodies in the kitchen. The Master bedroom sets up really nice, and the master bath is just a gem. The back patio faces southwest and because of the location of the house, at night the whole City of Cortez twinkles with lights while a full sky of stars floats above. The only sound that you might hear is the sound of an impact sprinkler on a nearby side roll or the last minute chirping of birds settling down for the night. The main living area is adorned with wood floors and the bedrooms are finished with fine carpeting. No need to put your shoes on to go out to the car for something left behind because the attached garage is neat and tidy and is just 2 steps from the efficient laundry room.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #763905
  • Price$313,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,843
  • Acres0.52
  • Year Built2009
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeStick Built
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address24880 Road S.8
  • AreaMontezuma County Rural NW
  • SubdivisionLebanon Townsite
  • CityDolores
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81323

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • GaragesAttached Garage

School Information

  • ElementaryDolores K-5
  • MiddleDolores 6-8
  • HighDolores 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website30

Listing Details

  • Office4 Corners Properties, Inc.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 24880 Road S.8, Dolores, CO (MLS® #763905)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $318,000 to $313,000 $5,000 (1.57%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer