Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jamie Zogg

REALTOR®

  • Office (970) 259-2255
  • Cell (970) 946-0189
Questions?

Tbd River Valley Cultivation, Durango, CO – $399,900

  • $400k Price
  • 3.49 Acres
  • $400k Price
  • 3.49 Acres

Tbd River Valley Cultivation

Located in Southwest Colorado just minutes from downtown Durango and sitting in the Florida River Valley, this commercial use property is La Plata County APPROVED for marijuana grow facilities. River Valley Cultivation Centers has gone through the county planning process and has been approved for full grow usage. Lot 3 offers flat, usable space, a newly constructed road for access, and the ability for approximately 11,000 square feet of greenhouse space. Commercial well is permitted and already drilled for commercial use. Second well permit is ready to go. Fully engineered plans, water studies complete, this parcel is entitled and ready to go. All of the build out plans - greenhouses, security, water distribution, electric, utility parking, drainage, have been designed and fully approved. This lot is hidden from public view, secure yet easy access, close to town, easy access to the hospital and airport.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #763983
  • Price$399,900
  • Acres3.49
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeOther
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressTbd River Valley Cultivation
  • AreaDurango Rural
  • SubdivisionOther
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81303

Additional Information

  • Days on Website25
  • ZoningCommercial

Listing Details

Office

The Wells Group of Durango, Inc.

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for Tbd River Valley Cultivation, Durango, CO (MLS® #763983)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer