Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeff Brown

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 749-6655
Questions?

2235 Bear Creek, Bayfield, CO – $350,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,471 Sqft
  • 9.53 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,471 Sqft
  • 9.53 Acres

2235 Bear Creek

2471 sq ft home on 9.5 Creek Front Acres. Nestled at the base of the mature pines in Bear Creek Canyon, this home has great southern exposure. Large equipment shed provides tons of additional storage room for vehicles or toys. No HOA/No covenants. Some of the features this home offers are an open floor plan, new flooring, new paint, new kitchen oven, tons of storage, huge sunroom over garage, and mountain views.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #763995
  • Price$350,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage2,471
  • Acres9.53
  • Year Built1988
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeStick Built
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address2235 Bear Creek
  • AreaBayfield Rural
  • SubdivisionBear Ck Canyon
  • CityBayfield
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81122

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • GaragesAttached Garage
  • ViewMountains
  • Is WaterfrontYes
  • WaterfrontSeasonal Stream/Spring

Utilities

Electric, Internet, Phone - Landline

Interior

  • InteriorCarpet-Partial, Tile
  • HeatingWood Stove, Electric, Wood
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesDen/Family Room
  • StoriesTwo Story

Interior Features

Window Coverings, Wired/Cable TV, W/D Hookup

Appliances

Range/Oven, Refrigerator, Dishwasher, Disposal, Microwave

Exterior

  • RoofMetal
  • ConstructionWood Frame

Exterior Features

Shed/Storage, Patio, Metal Building

School Information

  • ElementaryBayfield K-5
  • MiddleBayfield 6-8
  • HighBayfield 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website33
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

Office

The Wells Group of Durango, Inc.

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 2235 Bear Creek, Bayfield, CO (MLS® #763995)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer