Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeff Brown

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 749-6655
Questions?

185 N Sligo Lot 2, Cortez, CO – $62,700

  • $62.7k Price
  • ¼ Acres
  • $62.7k Price
  • ¼ Acres

185 N Sligo Lot 2

Excellent commercial lot near Wal-Mart on Sligo, with good visibility. Owner Carry Financing offered with substantial down payment. Safeway is situated behind the property. Good location for business use. 3 contiguous lots total at $143,900: Lot 1, Lot 2, and Lot 4. Lot 2 is the center lot of the 3.sEE mls# 764002, 764004.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 12 Nov

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #764003
  • Price$62,700
  • Acres0.25
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeCommercial
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address185 N Sligo Lot 2
  • AreaCortez
  • SubdivisionHenry
  • CityCortez
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81321

Amenities

  • ViewMountains

Utilities

Electricity, Phone, Natural Gas, Cable TV

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionCorner, Level

School Information

  • ElementaryKemper K-5
  • MiddleCortez 6-8
  • HighMontezuma-Cortez 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website25
  • ZoningCommercial

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 West Slope Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 185 N Sligo Lot 2, Cortez, CO (MLS® #764003)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Back on Market to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer