Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeff Brown

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 749-6655
Questions?

141 Renegade Trail, Durango, CO – $340,000

  • $340k Price
  • ½ Acres
  • $340k Price
  • ½ Acres

141 Renegade Trail

An amzingly beautiful lot on hole #6 of Glacier Club's private Mountain course. This lot is just a turn or two off of the main road is in the perfect location allowing privacy but still close to the club house restaurant. Lovely maintained golf course and mountain views will meet you every day on this lot. A $70k full equity Aspen membership is included with the purchase of this property. The Glacier Club offers Golf courses, tennis courts, pickle ball, fitness center, pool/spa, walking trails, social functions and fishing ponds for home owners with required membership. Minutes fromPurgatory Ski Resort and other outdoor fun, you will have outdoor activity all year round.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #764141
  • Price$340,000
  • Acres0.50
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address141 Renegade Trail
  • AreaDurango Mountain Area
  • SubdivisionThe GlacierClub
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Amenities

  • ViewMountains, Valley

Utilities

Electricity, Phone, Natural Gas, Internet

Exterior

Lot Description

Wooded Lot, Borders Golf Course

School Information

  • ElementaryAnimas Valley K-5
  • MiddleMiller 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website20
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

Office

The Wells Group of Durango, Inc.

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 141 Renegade Trail, Durango, CO (MLS® #764141)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer