Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Tim Papi

REALTOR®

  • Cell 970.759.1871
Questions?

485 Florida Road, Durango, CO – $47,500

  • $47.5k Price
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,120 Sqft
  • $47.5k Price
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,120 Sqft

485 Florida Road

This Home is right on the Animas River. Island Cove has a private Island that is for residents only. Walking trails perfect for your morning coffee and for watching the Silverton Train as it takes its morning clime up the mountain. Lot rent is $690 per month and that includes trash and snow removel. Call today to see this home. Easy to show. More photos later.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #764157
  • Price$47,500
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,120
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2006
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeManufactured\Mobile
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address485 Florida Road
  • AreaDurango In Town
  • SubdivisionIsland Cove Mobile Home Park
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

School Information

  • ElementaryRiverview K-5
  • MiddleMiller 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website23

Listing Details

  • OfficeeXp Realty, LLC
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 485 Florida Road, Durango, CO (MLS® #764157)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $49,000 to $47,500 $1,500 (3.06%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active
Price Reduced from $59,000 to $49,000 $10,000 (16.95%)

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer