Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Tim Papi

REALTOR®

  • Cell 970.759.1871
Questions?

710 N Mildred, Cortez, CO – $25,000

  • $25k Price
  • .13 Acres
  • $25k Price
  • .13 Acres

710 N Mildred

Located right next to Cortez Parks, Recreation Center, Library, Pickleball Courts, Carpenter trail reserve and the Hospital. Lot is zoned as multi-family and sits next to some nice single family homes, so do either. Corner lot. Can't beat this location and price!

Schedule a Tour

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #764200
  • Price$25,000
  • Acres0.13
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address710 N Mildred
  • AreaCortez
  • SubdivisionCornetts
  • CityCortez
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81321

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel

School Information

  • ElementaryKemper K-5
  • MiddleCortez 6-8
  • HighMontezuma-Cortez 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website24
  • ZoningResidential Multi Family

Listing Details

Office

Julie Suckla, Independent Broker

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 710 N Mildred, Cortez, CO (MLS® #764200)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer