Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeff Brown

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 749-6655
Questions?

23001 Road G, Cortez, CO – $170,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 848 Sqft
  • Acres
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 848 Sqft
  • Acres

23001 Road G

Cozy farm/ranch home on 2.5 acres, located very close to Cortez and on a paved road. There is a mud room, along with sun room. House features propanel roof and vinyl siding. Per owner there is a mobile home and RV hookup. Property is fenced and you can enjoy nice views of the Mesa's and Sleeping Ute Mountain. There are two bedrooms and one full bath. Roomy kitchen with unique cabinets. The detached garage is in need of door repair or a new door.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #764245
  • Price$170,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage848
  • Acres2.50
  • Year Built1966
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeStick Built
  • StatusUC/Contingent/Call LB

Community Information

  • Address23001 Road G
  • AreaMontezuma County Rural SW
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityCortez
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81321

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • GaragesDetached Garage

Interior

  • HeatingPropane, Space Heater

Exterior

  • RoofMetal

School Information

  • ElementaryMesa K-5
  • MiddleCortez 6-8
  • HighMontezuma-Cortez 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website25

Zoning

Agriculture, Residential Single Family

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 West Slope Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 23001 Road G, Cortez, CO (MLS® #764245)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Active to UC/Contingent/Call LB
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer