Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Tim Papi

REALTOR®

  • Cell 970.759.1871
Questions?

32 Mesa Encantada, Durango, CO – $125,000

  • $125k Price
  • 5.26 Acres
  • $125k Price
  • 5.26 Acres

32 Mesa Encantada

Beautiful La Plata Mountain views from this 5.26 acre parcel with irrigation and plenty of room for your dream home, a guest house, a barn, garden and horses. Vista Pacifica has a gated entrance, 50 acres of open space and underground utilities. Close to Durango, Three Springs and the airport. Incredible price for irrigated land this close to Durango. Call today for more information.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 11 Nov

Tue 12 Nov

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #764297
  • Price$125,000
  • Acres5.26
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address32 Mesa Encantada
  • AreaDurango Rural
  • SubdivisionVista Pacifica
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81303

Amenities

  • ViewMountains

Utilities

Electricity Near, Phone - Cell Reception

Exterior

Lot Description

Corner, Level, Adj to Open Space, Corners Marked

School Information

  • ElementarySunnyside K-5
  • MiddleEscalante 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website13
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NameVista Pacifica

Listing Details

  • OfficeBayfield Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 32 Mesa Encantada, Durango, CO (MLS® #764297)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer