Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Brian Cartwright

Realtor®

  • Cell (970) 759-0359
Questions?

32 Mesa Encantada, Durango, CO – $125,000

  • $125k Price
  • 5.26 Acres
  • $125k Price
  • 5.26 Acres

32 Mesa Encantada

Beautiful La Plata Mountain views from this 5.26 acre parcel with irrigation and plenty of room for your dream home, a guest house, a barn, garden and horses. Vista Pacifica has a gated entrance, 50 acres of open space and underground utilities. Close to Durango, Three Springs and the airport. Incredible price for irrigated land this close to Durango. Call today for more information.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 26 May

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #764297
  • Price$125,000
  • Acres5.26
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address32 Mesa Encantada
  • AreaDurango Rural
  • SubdivisionVista Pacifica
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81303

Amenities

  • ViewMountains

Utilities

Electricity Near, Phone - Cell Reception

Exterior

Lot Description

Corners Marked, Level, Adj to Open Space, Corner

School Information

  • ElementarySunnyside K-5
  • MiddleEscalante 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website210
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NameVista Pacifica

Listing Details

  • OfficeBayfield Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 32 Mesa Encantada, Durango, CO (MLS® #764297)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer