Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeremy Deas

REALTOR®

  • Office (970) 259-2255
  • Cell (970) 946-8466
Questions?

416 W 28th Street, Durango, CO – $757,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,850 Sqft
  • .24 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,850 Sqft
  • .24 Acres

416 W 28th Street

To Be Built. Brand new construction of a single-level home that is within walking distance to schools minutes to downtown Durango. The home will feature an open floorplan making it perfect for easy living and entertaining. Don't miss this opportunity to own a brand new home in an amazing in-town location!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #764319
  • Price$757,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage1,850
  • Acres0.24
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeStick Built
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address416 W 28th Street
  • AreaDurango In Town
  • SubdivisionOther
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • GaragesAttached Garage

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air, Natural Gas
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesGas Logs, Living Room
  • StoriesOne Story

Appliances

Range/Oven, Refrigerator, Dishwasher, Microwave

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesDeck, Covered Porch

School Information

  • ElementaryNeedham K-5
  • MiddleMiller 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website17
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

Office

The Wells Group of Durango, Inc.

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 416 W 28th Street, Durango, CO (MLS® #764319)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer