Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Ryan Poppe

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 946-0601
Questions?

242 Glacier Cliff, Durango, CO – $520,000

  • $520k Price
  • 1.69 Acres
  • $520k Price
  • 1.69 Acres

242 Glacier Cliff

This homesite is located in the Glacier Cliff enclave of custom built single family homes. Lot 5R is a large lot with gorgeous cliff and golf course views. There is an abundance of mature ponderosa pines complementing the lot and a meadow area for building your custom home. The Glacier Club community offers a wealth of additional amenities and activities for year round or part-time residents.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Thu 05 Dec

Fri 06 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #764423
  • Price$520,000
  • Acres1.69
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address242 Glacier Cliff
  • AreaDurango Mountain Area
  • SubdivisionThe GlacierClub
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Amenities

  • ViewMountains, Valley

Utilities

Electricity, Natural Gas, Internet

Exterior

Lot Description

Wooded Lot, Cul-de-Sac, Borders Golf Course

School Information

  • ElementaryAnimas Valley K-5
  • MiddleMiller 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website18
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NameGlacier

Listing Details

Office

The Wells Group of Durango, Inc.

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 242 Glacier Cliff, Durango, CO (MLS® #764423)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Back on Market to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer