Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Tim Papi

REALTOR®

  • Cell 970.759.1871
Questions?

77 Cr 526, Bayfield, CO – $550,000

  • 5 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 2,000 Sqft
  • 55 Acres
  • 5 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 2,000 Sqft
  • 55 Acres

77 Cr 526

Located just outside the town limits of Bayfield, CO, this 55 acre working ranch has 2 homes on it. Homes are both on month-to-month rentals, and are bringing in a total of $2,000 a month in rent. Double wide is a 3 bedroom and single wide is a 2 bedroom. Excellent water rights through Pine River Irrigation District total approximately 50 acres of irrigable ground. Annual irrigation costs are under $400 a year. No conservation easement and no covenants make this a great candidate for future development near Bayfield. Low agricultural taxes of only $$1,071.36 a year. Located at approximately 6920' elevation. Direct access to the San Juan National Forest via Sauls Creek & Spring Creek trailheads just down the county road.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #764433
  • Price$550,000
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms5.00
  • Full Baths5
  • Square Footage2,000
  • Acres55.00
  • Year Built1996
  • TypeFarm/Ranch
  • StyleSingle-wide, Double-wide
  • StatusActive

Sub-Type

Agriculture, Residential/Single Family

Community Information

  • Address77 Cr 526
  • AreaBayfield Rural
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityBayfield
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81122

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectricity, Phone, Internet
  • Parking Spaces2
  • GaragesDetached Garage
  • ViewMountains, Valley
  • Has PoolYes

Interior

  • StoriesOne Story

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionRolling, Pastures, Level

Exterior Features

Hay Barn, Equipment Shed, Barn, Corral, Guest House, Metal Building

School Information

  • ElementaryBayfield K-5
  • MiddleBayfield 6-8
  • HighBayfield 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website16

Zoning

Agriculture, Residential Single Family

Listing Details

Office

The Wells Group of Durango, Inc.

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 77 Cr 526, Bayfield, CO (MLS® #764433)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer