Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Kim Rodgers

Realtor®

  • Cell 970-799-4001
Questions?

93 River Rim, Durango, CO – $699,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 4,030 Sqft
  • 10 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 4,030 Sqft
  • 10 Acres

93 River Rim

Looking for that perfect riverfront property you have been dreaming about? 93 River Rim is it! Located on 10 irrigated acres 20 minutes south of Durango, the views of the river corridor are fabulous. Located off a quiet road, peace and tranquility abound at this property. The 4000 sqft home, a Larry Barnes log home, offers 3 bedroom 3.5 bathrooms, two large flex space areas, and a second living area. The living room is grand with floor to ceiling windows looking out onto the Animas River. The master bedroom is located off the living area, opposite of the kitchen. Upstairs offers the remaining bedrooms. Downstairs you have a secondary living area and flex space for your needs. There is incredible value here with the river front acreage and a quality home just primed for its new owner.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #764530
  • Price$699,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage4,030
  • Acres10.00
  • Year Built2003
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeStick Built
  • StyleLog
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address93 River Rim
  • AreaDurango Rural
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Amenities

  • Is WaterfrontYes
  • WaterfrontRiver

Interior

  • InteriorCarpet-Partial, Tile
  • HeatingBoiler, Electric, Propane
  • Has BasementYes
  • BasementBasement-walk out
  • StoriesThree Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorLog, Stucco
  • RoofArchitectural Shingles
  • ConstructionLog

School Information

  • ElementarySunnyside K-5
  • MiddleEscalante 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website6
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

Office

Keller Williams Realty Southwest Associates, LLC

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 93 River Rim, Durango, CO (MLS® #764530)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer