Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Carrie Hladik

Realtor®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

3050 N Main Avenue, Durango, CO – $549,900

  • $550k Price
  • 1,680 Sqft
  • .17 Acres
  • $550k Price
  • 1,680 Sqft
  • .17 Acres

3050 N Main Avenue

Great location on North Main with paved parking in front and back of building. Brick one story building currently used for offices. You enter into a reception area/counter and then walk back to 3 or 4 private offices plus large desk cubicle area for 3-4 more desks plus copy room and kitchen break room. Large storage room. 2 small bathrooms. Good signage exposure to Main Ave for your business. Situated on a 7500sf lot. Seller is also selling the adjoining property, 3046 Main, consisting of another 5625sf lot and 1240sf house used as office space but will not sell 3046 Main before 3050 Main sells first or someone can buy the combined 2 properties listed at $749,000, see MLS #758206. Buyers are advised to check with City on any re-development ideas or change in use to determine any City requirements.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #764626
  • Price$549,900
  • Half Baths2
  • Square Footage1,680
  • Acres0.17
  • Year Built1966
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeOffice
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address3050 N Main Avenue
  • AreaDurango In Town
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Amenities

  • UtilitiesNatural Gas
  • Parking2-10 Total Spaces

Interior

  • HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air
  • # of Stories1

Additional Information

  • Days on Website147
  • ZoningCommercial

Listing Details

  • OfficeColdwell Banker Heritage House
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 3050 N Main Avenue, Durango, CO (MLS® #764626)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Back on Market to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer