Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Brian Cartwright

Realtor®

  • Cell (970) 759-0359
Questions?

3230 2nd Ave, Durango, CO – $2,399,875

  • 6 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 8,699 Sqft
  • .68 Acres
  • 6 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 8,699 Sqft
  • .68 Acres

3230 2nd Ave

2 parcels may be combined to make an incredible development opportunity right on / off of Main Avenue! Backing to each other, these properties allow for flexibility and ingenuity in designs with possible approval from the City of Durango for a minimum of 12 residential units or a combination of both residential and commercial with potential for shared parking assisting in your development choices. Purchase and hold can also be an option as the commercial lot features both medical & dental offices, with the residential lot currently a duplexed rental. Call for more details and to set up a private viewing.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #764847
  • Price$2,399,875
  • Bedrooms6
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage8,699
  • Acres0.68
  • Year Built1950
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeStick Built
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address3230 2nd Ave
  • AreaDurango In Town
  • SubdivisionAnimas City
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

School Information

  • ElementaryNeedham K-5
  • MiddleMiller 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website131

Zoning

Commercial, Residential Single Family

Listing Details

Office

Keller Williams Realty Southwest Associates, LLC

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 3230 2nd Ave, Durango, CO (MLS® #764847)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer