Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Ryan Poppe

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 946-0601
Questions?

13492 County Road 250, Durango, CO – $220,000

  • $220k Price
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,028 Sqft
  • $220k Price
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,028 Sqft

13492 County Road 250

This cute Colorado mountain condo is set in a ideal location to take advantage of all Southwest Colorado has to offer. The living room boasts a wood burning fireplace, perfect for apres ski. The kitchen is well laid out and offers plenty of counter and cupboard space. Access to the back deck off of the dining area makes entertaining easy, indoors and out. Two bedrooms and a full bath are located on the upper level of the home. This is a great opportunity, only minutes from Purgatory, Glacier Club and downtown Durango. Start living the Colorado lifestyle today!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 09 Aug

Mon 10 Aug

Tue 11 Aug

Wed 12 Aug

Thu 13 Aug

Fri 14 Aug

Sat 15 Aug

Sun 16 Aug

Mon 17 Aug

Tue 18 Aug

Wed 19 Aug

Thu 20 Aug

Fri 21 Aug

Sat 22 Aug

Sun 23 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #764884
  • Price$220,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,028
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1977
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address13492 County Road 250
  • AreaDurango Rural
  • SubdivisionGelande Village
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Interior

  • HeatingFireplace, Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesLiving Room
  • StoriesTwo Story

Appliances

Refrigerator, Dishwasher, Range/Oven

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesShed

School Information

  • ElementaryAnimas Valley K-5
  • MiddleMiller 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website261
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NameGelande

Listing Details

Office

The Wells Group of Durango, Inc.

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 13492 County Road 250, Durango, CO (MLS® #764884)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $225,000 to $220,000 $5,000 (2.22%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer